EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£11.62

£15.13

Savings of: £3.51 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

always a success

Posted by Reviewer2222423 on Jul 25, 2013

All the weleda creams are a hit. Have used this one on and off for 30 years. Just finished the wild rose one which is also great.

Was this review helpful to you?

NOT PLEASANT SMELL

Posted by vafa33 on Oct 26, 2014

the cream is ok but smell is not!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell, not moisturizing - at least in my experience

Posted by Trinity on Apr 04, 2014

The sent is very nice, but I can smell some alcohol in the first few minutesThe amount is quite small for the price and I don't feel any real moisturizing effect on my skin. It stays firm and tight, but I want it soft and moisturized. It might be good for people with sagging skin, but I wasn't looking for that effect, I wanted something to soften my dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality hydrating cream

Posted by 5519270808374319820 on Jan 05, 2014

This cream hydrates my skin all day long and is one of my favourites so far! I would gladly use it more often if it the price was a little more economical, especially being such a small tube.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1311352 on Mar 01, 2015

I really like this day cream. It moisturizes well and have a pleasant scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rich

Posted by 5101007167968671465 on Dec 10, 2014

Iris day cream smelled lovely to my nose. I loved the rich feeling of it. My skin did not stay greasy after putting this on, the texture was just right. Could be used as a night cream as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feels good..

Posted by Reviewer1352709 on Feb 05, 2015

This product goes on smoothly and keeps my face moisturized. I really like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderfull

Posted by Reviewer1953414 on Jan 05, 2014

I found my soul mate in day creams here.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5364616010882784172 on Feb 21, 2016

It's good for dry skin But my skin is oily

Was this review helpful to you?

Average

Posted by 5217239189239650658 on Jun 06, 2016

Reminds me of Dr Hauschka's face creams. it's not very oily but somehow this product makes me breakout and have clogged pores. Using it as a neck and chest cream now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total