EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£3.48

£4.13

Savings of: £0.65 (16% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Nov 16, 2014

I no longer use white sugar

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Alesia

Posted by 4970969516813584431 on May 07, 2014

Great product! iHerb has my business!!! I find everything I need here. Prices are great and I love their speedy shipping. I've never had a problem!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great raw product

Posted by Reviewer1094096 on Oct 21, 2013

This is great raw turbinado. I have been using this as sweeteners for several years. Makes everything you sweeten with it look slightly darker which is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2438919 on Oct 04, 2013

Amazing sugar!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Supergood and tasty like toffee

Posted by 4677440144849198416 on Jul 23, 2013

This sugar gives a caramel-like flavour e.g., to pastries, cookies, crumbles and buns. It works well with pastries which contain a lot of butter as it turns into a kind of a fudge or caramel-like sauce. I use it in baking to replace plain white sugar to get more flavor. I also use it for decoration on top of buns. Once you get used to its taste, it is hard to live without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good taste!

Posted by Reviewer1463191 on Dec 07, 2012

good taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1901447 on Aug 23, 2012

perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste

Posted by 5341545231856995814 on Jul 28, 2012

Tried this over the last week. Has a good flavor. The people in my office love it especially with our green tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Many uses

Posted by 4976397125852324669 on Jun 20, 2012

Although I use this sugar for lots of uses. I especially like it for shaken drinks and for lightly sprinkling on fruit or baked goods. The big crystals look pretty and you don't need to add much. Down side - does not mix well in drinks unless you stir or shaken well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total