EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£24.84

£32.35

Savings of: £7.51 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good brand

Posted by Reviewer2147845 on Dec 13, 2011

Good, caramel-like flavour, great to add in raw chocolate to sweeten it up. Add in a bit at a time, as the taste can be a bit overpowering at times. Remember to store in the fridge once opened, as it goes mouldy in the cupboard - that is a good sign of pure and fresh ingredients!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product!

Posted by Reviewer1617860 on Nov 21, 2011

This product has become one of my basic must-haves in the kitchen. I use it in smoothies, in breakfast porridge, in baking, or just simply sweetning mu tea or coffee. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2364573 on Nov 18, 2011

I really do love this one! I use it in candy, inn my tee, etc. It is a "must have" :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy yummy yacon!

Posted by Reviewerfromnorway on Nov 12, 2011

I try to avoid the white sugar, and the yacon syrup is very taste to use when I make my own chocolate, on my granula and on pancakes. I like that the ingrediants are so healthy and good for the body. I can recommand this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice taste

Posted by Reviewer1982617 on Nov 08, 2011

good taste and not too much in the bottle for a first try

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1414734 on Nov 08, 2011

Use it on everything. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

one of my favorite sweetener!

Posted by Reviewer1053096 on Nov 07, 2011

The taste is very good, I use this when I make my raw chocolates. My favorite is to blend a couple of tbs together with almond butter and vanilla and I use this on my sandwich and as a filling in chocolate. Mmmm :))

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste great.

Posted by Reviewer2632790 on Oct 14, 2011

Wonderful sugar alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely!

Posted by Reviewer1585485 on Oct 10, 2011

Sweet, smooth taste. Lovely!

Was this review helpful to you?

From Norway

Posted by Reviewer1250238 on Oct 07, 2011

Recommended for anyone who loves syrup or honey. Use it on pancakes and dessert. Low GI and can be used by those with diabetes. the taste is very good, and it has a perfect consistency.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 139 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »