EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£2.88

£3.37

Savings of: £0.50 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Pretty Good Natural Sauce

Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Feb 05, 2014

This sauce is mild and pleasant. I like it! We use it to make BBQ chicken pizza!

Was this review helpful to you?

SUPER BON ♥♥♥

Posted by organza on Oct 17, 2013

Très très bon avec une bonne grillade, je conseil fortement

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by 4654899316441183461 on Jul 02, 2013

Tasty BBQ sauce without high fructose corn syrup. Love Annie's products. The maple flavor is very pronounced.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Delicious BBQ

Posted by SydsKid on Jul 01, 2013

Annie's does it again with delicious barbecue sauce. It has a mild maple flavor accented with wonderful smokey hues. Neither flavor is overpowering. I love that it's Annie's and I love that it's all organic. Works great as a marinade or to dip in. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

trop trop bonne

Posted by madamesylvine on Jun 26, 2013

juste trop bonne si j'écoutais mon homme je prendrais une dans chaque commande!

Was this review helpful to you?

its okay but has too spicy

Posted by 5436576204885326890 on Jun 08, 2013

has certain too strong spice might be pepper,but not sure

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

TUERIE!

Posted by FriendlyBeauty on May 23, 2013

Cette sauce est de loin la meilleure sauce BBQ que j'ai goûtée! Elle est bien relevée et son goût fumé en fait un allié idéal pour les viandes grillées comme pour les repas du quotidien!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Really good!

Posted by greenspots on Mar 11, 2013

It's actually a bit TOO "smokey" for me if I put it on something by itself, but when I add it to Annie's Naturals Ketchup, it's perfect; I LOVE the combo! I put a little bit of the BBQ sauce on whatever it is I'm eating, then add the ketchup. I'm going to order some Annie's Naturals Organic Original Recipe BBQ Sauce and do the same with that. I'm sure THAT will taste great, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

My kids love it.

Posted by Reviewer1566654 on Oct 28, 2012

This is our second purchase. My kids love ketchup and it always made me uncomfortable seeing them spoon copious amounts of the conventional branded ketchup into their mouths. I've been more easy-going at the dinner table since we got this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4995015792487878822 on Oct 09, 2012

good tasting

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »