EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good quality

Posted by Reviewer2093039 on Oct 28, 2011

This almond butter is thicker than other brands I have tried, and not as oily. More what one would expect if one made it oneself. Will definitely order more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome taste

Posted by Reviewer2515973 on Oct 29, 2011

A little chaulky, but very good tasting and texture. Better than the grocery store kind!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Nut Butters

Posted by Reviewer2526088 on Oct 29, 2011

I love Artisana's raw organic nut butters. So good and so good for you! Very good taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Out of this world !

Posted by Scottishdave on Mar 18, 2011

Truly sublime almond butter. You could'nt even make this better fresh in your own home. The product oozes quality and tastes heavenly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes nice

Posted by patpyott on Mar 24, 2011

easy to spread

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic product!

Posted by Reviewer1248241 on Apr 21, 2011

Delicous,raw and organic, plus great price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste

Posted by Reviewer1694950 on May 02, 2011

I have been eating roasted almond butter of course all of the good stuff was cooked out in the process so I ordered this and it taste just as good I will order more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome product.

Posted by Reviewer1915395 on May 04, 2011

This is very very good. I was buying another product almost the same and it cost 33.00 a bottle. Love this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best Almond Butter

Posted by Reviewer2357750 on May 05, 2011

This is by far the best almond butter I ever tasted. I really taste all natural and the quality is very good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Almond butter.

Posted by Reviewer2842743 on Mar 30, 2011

This is so healthy and and ever so good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 159 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »