EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£7.71

£9.07

Savings of: £1.36 (15% off)

  • Please note this item has been replaced by ATS-00258.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Amazingly delicious!

    Posted by Reviewer2372857 on Jan 16, 2013

    I am coconut obsessed after living in Thailand and this is the closest thing to real coconuts that I can get where I now live. Amazingly rich, flavorful, naturally sweet taste with the consistency of peanut butter. I could eat the whole jar in one sitting it's that good but I'm going to stick to the recommended 2 tbsp per day by leaving it at work in the evenings! I'm reordering for when this jar runs out already!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by DavidH on Jan 17, 2013

    This is the best coconut butter, it has a nice sweetness to it, and is 60% coconut oil. It's great melted over berries or just spooning out of the jar, I also add it to my green tea, it's addictive!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A great product!

    Posted by 5349848801703725505 on Jan 18, 2013

    Nice taste and texture.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love, love, love

    Posted by 5024842648627186615 on Jan 21, 2013

    I have this jar sitting on my desk at work. When I first got it I immersed it in hot water until it was soft enough to stir, blended it well and of course had a couple of spoons full! It is so delicious. Now, I just dip into it without softening it and have a spoonful with my coffee in the morning. I actually prefer it this way rather than soft. It doesn't stick to your mouth as much and is easier to swallow. My grandniece who is seven months old also loves it. I recommend this to everyone.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just Delicious!! Yum!

    Posted by MarieMR on Jan 26, 2013

    This is so creamy, smooth and has a beautiful coconut taste that is so natural! For a bottled coconut meat and oil it is the best I have ever had! And it is Raw! Will buy again! Hope iherb continues to carry this product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by 5346127244440686078 on Jan 28, 2013

    A great alternative to dairy butter. I used it for making frosting!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer1745215 on Feb 02, 2013

    This was delicious. Has a light coconut flavor and tastes lightly sweet also. I just use a spoon and scrape off bits to put on top of oatmeal and other items. I will definitely be buying this again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by TatianaKuvardina on Feb 04, 2013

    soooo yummy!Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy

    Posted by Reviewer1609480 on Feb 10, 2013

    This is so yummy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GOOD

    Posted by 4671529887608545864 on Feb 20, 2013

    nice with bread

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 262 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »