EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Reduces anxiety!

Posted by Reviewer2336436 on Nov 23, 2007

I've used this product successfully for 14 years. As with all homeopathic remedies, small doeses taken frequently and consistently for several days works best. I feel more relaxed mentally, less physical tension, and overall happier when I take this sublingually. I also found it safe and effective to use during pregnancy and lactation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rescue

Posted by Reviewer3148779 on Mar 13, 2008

This has really helped with the pressures and deadlines at work. I take it when I am feeling especially stressed and this knocks down the tension almost immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bach Original Flower Essences, Rescue Remedy

Posted by Reviewer2917759 on Mar 24, 2008

I've tried some of the individual Bach remedies and have not had success, but this particular product works very well and recommend it as a necessary item in the medicine cabinet.

Was this review helpful to you?

panic

Posted by Reviewer1937756 on Mar 25, 2008

i work in a high stressed sales position I started to take this product and i can tell you this works so this will be a great product if your in a panic to deal with difficult cust"s or you have to read out loud to groups you may have some relief now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Cats!!

Posted by Reviewer1278830 on Dec 26, 2007

I use 5 drops per water bowl in the AM and PM to keep the peace in our house. With 6 cats ranging in age from 8 years to 5 months and 3 of each sex, it can be a trying at times. Especially when the baby wants to play and the big guy doesn't. I learned about Rescue Remedy from an animal behaviorist/psychic. It's like kitty Prozac. Very calming, but they all still have plenty of energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bach Original Flower Essences, Rescue

Posted by Reviewer1240003 on Sep 18, 2009

I have used this on my dogs and now a chicken who is injured. I put the rescue remedy on her daily when I change her bandage. I gave to the new puppy in the house as well when I picked her up and brought her home.

Was this review helpful to you?

relaxed dog

Posted by Reviewer3300435 on Jul 28, 2008

helps relax my dog during stressfull times....

Was this review helpful to you?

takes the edge off

Posted by Reviewer2478599 on May 06, 2010

for acute periods of anxiety it works well

Was this review helpful to you?

Stress relief

Posted by Reviewer1774583 on Nov 17, 2010

Great for teen in exam mode with oral presentations and vocal singing performances - great timing for success

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2902393 on Jun 19, 2011

I love this product, helps a great deal when feeling stressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »