EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£5.44

£6.05

Savings of: £0.61 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I liked it)

Posted by Freederika on Dec 26, 2010

lightweight unobtrusive scent, I use it before bedtime)

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by Reviewer3166387 on Dec 07, 2011

perfect smell to calm you down at nighttime

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by Reviewer2956655 on Mar 21, 2012

It was a present for sister, she loves it, smell like a forest and citrus)))

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfecto para relajarse

Posted by 5075877130523361419 on Aug 14, 2012

Este olor es encantador y ayuda muchísimo a relajarse.

Was this review helpful to you?

so nice!!

Posted by Reviewer2916351 on Feb 15, 2011

after shower I used to put this balm to my body! and when I go to sleep, I feel I can sleep as well more than before because this balm's fragrance makes me feel more comfortable. :) also good moisturizing balm!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love love love

Posted by 5197983817811876263 on Jun 25, 2013

Badger products have always been a favourite of mine. Great value for money on iHerb so will continue to buy any badger product (usually!) from here :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Zen

Posted by 4860069165435408302 on Jan 15, 2014

The scent of this one will help you to relax and to focus - no matter if you actually do yoga but you know, it's good for you so...

Was this review helpful to you?

Badger Company, Yoga & Meditation Balm, Cedarwood & Mandarin, 1 oz (28 g) (WSB-48021)

Posted by 5521078533459418525 on Jan 19, 2014

Smells nice. I rub it into my temples and pulses before doing yoga.

Was this review helpful to you?

anti-stress against boss

Posted by 5014228300534356610 on Aug 03, 2014

i go to restroom use this to smell when my boss nags at me for doing my paperwork wrong and i get stressed. Hopefully can remove my stress.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta

Posted by 4870708636678368797 on Sep 01, 2014

La utilizo antes de la meditación y antes de dormir en días de mucho stress y me gusta mucho. Relaja y su aroma calma. La recomiendo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »