EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£4.09

£4.62

Savings of: £0.53 (12% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yum!

Posted by chrysalis on Jul 14, 2013

I love regular PB2, so naturally I also love PB2 with chocolate. The hint of chocolate is nice, but I found this to be quite a bit sweeter than normal PB2. I have to say I actually prefer PB2 without chocolate but this is still delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

hmm, sugar

Posted by Lilly88888888 on Feb 03, 2013

I don't like that it has sugar in it, but it's good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by MikeMember on Mar 17, 2013

Convenient and tasty, but doesn't impart much flavor if used in baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by 5616518481407925321 on May 30, 2014

Me quedo con el normal, pero con el toque a chocolate también está muy bien. Diferente y dulce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5687966781460552256 on May 09, 2014

If you like peanut butter- don't hesitate to order

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by Reviewer3264862 on Jun 29, 2013

One or two spoons of this and your cravings are (almost) gone!

Was this review helpful to you?

Peanutt butter caramell

Posted by Reviewer2795202 on Sep 11, 2012

I use this to make Snickers caramell. Mix it with Yacon syrup and a little bit of salt, put in the freezer a few minute. Than dip it in melted chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2818852 on Jan 23, 2012

Not overly chocolately but downright fantastic. A little too good in fact, as I demolished the jar in a few short days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy hint of chocolate

Posted by Reviewer3340243 on Mar 22, 2012

Nothing can compare with real peanutbutter but this is a delcious low fat option. I love the hint of chocolate!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer3018106 on Jun 03, 2012

I was a bit surprised that I should add water to it before using it. But I found it nice to use in cookies when baking with the peanut flour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »