EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£3.54

£3.73

Savings of: £0.19 (5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love Bob's Red Mill

Posted by 5010533474110995678 on Apr 18, 2015

This product, like any other Bob's Red Mill product, does not disappoint. This baking powder is one of the few readily available non-GMO (all Bob's products are even though they are not labeled as such) baking powders which satisfies the family label reader.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer3101973 on Jul 12, 2012

It can be difficult to find gluten free baking powder locally so I'm really happy iHerb stocks it. At a good price too! Being able to order it online from iHerb makes life easier. The product works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow!

Posted by 5645375538471995055 on Aug 21, 2012

I first saw "double action" after I added it to my baking, and wow did it work. Great value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4956659842863612640 on Aug 30, 2012

This product does what he says, plus aluminium free.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Oct 02, 2012

works well

Was this review helpful to you?

FANTASTIC Baking Soda! Works Great!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

Great product gives you a nice high rise every time! This is the only baking soda I use. I like the fact that it is aluminum free too.

Was this review helpful to you?

great bargain and works great

Posted by Reviewer2583999 on Dec 31, 2012

Low cost, works well, trustworthy ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Apr 04, 2013

Bob's Red Mill products never disappoint. This baking powder is no exception. Will continue buying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT

Posted by SassySingaporean on May 14, 2013

Great Aluminium free baking powder. Has never failed me in whatever I baked :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Baking powder

Posted by Hanne67 on May 18, 2013

It works like regular baking powder, but this contains no aluminium and that's geat! Nice price as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 85 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »