EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£2.45

£2.57

Savings of: £0.13 (5% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing A+++

Posted by 5651403126579781009 on Jan 18, 2014

It's unbelievable that this dressing are without gluten.

Was this review helpful to you?

Loving the gluten free oat bran

Posted by 4888970898581323132 on Jan 24, 2014

This oat bran is fantastic. We can't get it in australia. So happy I found it on iherb.com. We started the Dukan diet which includes having oat bran daily. Both diet and oat bran are a great success

Was this review helpful to you?

great source of fiber

Posted by Reviewer2417622 on Jan 31, 2014

This oat bran is a great source of fiber for anyone who is on a gluten-free diet. While it is totally bland like oatmeal, it can easily be "jazzed up" by adding berries or raisins or cinnamon. Easy to prepare.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love

Posted by 5245989803525985546 on Oct 12, 2014

Gluten free is perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

Great oats glutenfree

Posted by 5564213725137471731 on Nov 01, 2014

Glutenfree oats. They are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

A great product!

Posted by southerninlaw on Nov 14, 2014

I'm a coeliac and can't eat contaminated oats so I love that Bob's Red Mill gives me a safe option that still tastes like it should!

Was this review helpful to you?

Gluten Free Oat Bran

Posted by 5140729461704227532 on Feb 04, 2015

This is my favorite oat bran. It is tasty and is so easy to cook and is ready in minutes. And best of all it is gluten free.

Was this review helpful to you?

cereal

Posted by 4727537449398873400 on Feb 15, 2015

The best for cholesterol lowering

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent quality

Posted by 5598399106105531991 on Sep 26, 2015

It is certified GF. So glad to be able to use oat bran again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2382887 on Jul 02, 2013

I have been looking for a great gluten free hot breakfast cereal and this has become it. I only pour hot water on it but milk may work too, and add nuts and fruits to it. It is delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »