EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£5.03

£5.28

Savings of: £0.25 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Flour

Posted by Reviewer1716020 on Sep 03, 2010

Best Gluten Free Flour!

Was this review helpful to you?

Another fantastic product from Bob's Red Mill

Posted by Reviewer2084487 on Jun 28, 2010

I use this in baking in combination at times with almond meal and Bob's gluten free plain flour. It does soak up the mositure so recipes do need to be adjusted. You can find soem greatrecpes on the internet. Again this product is true quality and I recently made a great birhtday cake for my dauther using this product. the taste is distictive and you can tell it is coconut, I find it very pleasant taste. Melbourne Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Red Mill, Organic Coconut Flour, Gluten Free, 16 oz (1 lb) 453 g

Posted by Reviewer1436270 on Jun 20, 2010

Excellent product as usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer3322629 on Jun 07, 2010

This stuff is amazing. I use it for any recipe by simply adding a little over half the flour called for and adding an extra egg, (I sub NOW Turbinado for white and brown sugar). This works great, and I can make amazing peanut butter brownies, all kinds of cookies, etc. for my gluten free sons. They LOVE them! This flour seems expensive, but it lasts a long time due because you only need to use a small amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cocnut flour

Posted by holahola on May 19, 2010

Have note tried it in baking yet, but the smell and taste of the flour is great! Smells good coconut and has a pleasant taste. Used it in my vegetable burgers with good result, great!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

results-UNKNOWN

Posted by Reviewer3109182 on Apr 28, 2010

wife will not use. her mother trained her to use wheat flour. I use Coconut flour in place of shredded coconut but a table spoon a day will not use 16oz very fast. My costs have gone way down, which is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

coconut flour

Posted by Reviewer1355967 on Mar 30, 2010

it was very good product, just still have not mastered makeing gluten free bread, will keep trying

Was this review helpful to you?

coconut flour

Posted by Reviewer2590111 on Mar 25, 2010

haven't used it yet, but looks good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Versitile, tastes wonderful

Posted by Reviewer1721700 on Mar 22, 2010

use extra moisture to avoid drying things out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bit Tricky but Worth It!

Posted by Reviewer1007110 on Mar 11, 2010

Has a great flavor and you use surprisingly little in bked goods as it absorbs sooo much liquids- hard to find recipes using it but I made some Coconut Bread last night that is deeelicious and made coconut pancakes last weekend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 87 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »