EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£4.95

£5.20

Savings of: £0.25 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer3324093 on Oct 20, 2008

    I love Bob's Red Mill products, especially when they're in stock on iHerb because their prices are so much lower than going to my regular grocery store. These seeds are very fresh and last a long time in the freezer, no complaints here!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bob's Red Mill, Organic Golden Flaxseed

    Posted by Reviewer2721842 on Jun 02, 2010

    This is an excellent source of healthy fiber and oil which I mix in my cereal and in baking.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Highly Recommend

    Posted by 4742022415943631670 on Oct 28, 2015

    I grind a week supply at a time and use it in morning smoothies. Great taste and really good quality. I trust the Bob's Red Mill brand. I have bought other brands of Flaxseed when I have ran out and none were as good as this. The price is great also. If you read about the health benefits of Flaxseed, you will see it is something you will want to add to your diet.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product..

    Posted by Reviewer1254460 on Mar 20, 2010

    I have been having problems being cold all the time and since using two tablespoons in my oatmeal in the morning my body temp has been normal. I also like baking this in bread too. I don't go without it. The golden flaxseed mixes in better than the brown. Tastes great in chocolate milk.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for baking donuts

    Posted by 5282386365561516479 on Mar 22, 2016

    It is oily - but it does tend to repel the oil from the firer.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    golden flax

    Posted by Reviewer1682718 on Sep 15, 2009

    nice alternative to brown flax

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!

    Posted by Luddil on May 30, 2015

    I take this flaxseed everyday in my porridge. It has done wonders for my gallstone problems. Highly recommended.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Flaxseed

    Posted by 5602190767178976981 on Apr 04, 2014

    This a another great product from Bob's Mill's. No complaints and the pricing is always resonable

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic

    Posted by 4725316827277524580 on Dec 01, 2016

    This product is a very important ingredient in the breakfast that I make for myself. I prefer not to source my Omega's from fish oil, so this flaxseed makes for an excellent alternative

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Huge, huge MUST have at my age!

    Posted by MariCh on Jul 12, 2016

    I noticed my hot flashes at age 54 was starting to get worse and that it went way down to 1 or 2 a day after I made the conscious decision to grind flaxseeds and take it with LOTS of water DAILY. Gotta stop being lazy. What a difference!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 24 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »