EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£3.29

£3.47

Savings of: £0.17 (5% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yum

    Posted by Reviewer2690778 on Feb 26, 2009

    iherb and Bob's Red Mill has never done me wrong.Buckwheat groats are great. Give them a try.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4

    Posted by Reviewer1359013 on Feb 06, 2009

    Good quality.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality, great tasting

    Posted by Reviewer1108829 on Jan 08, 2009

    I soak it overnight, rinse it and dehydrate until crispy to make healthy breakfast cereal. Taste really good with almond milk.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Red Hills Buckwheat Groats

    Posted by Reviewer2044633 on Jan 01, 2009

    This product is a traditional course in my Ukrainian Christmas Eve dinner of 12 dishes (representing the 12 apostles). Leftovers are added to any of the soups days and days after. Besides taste, Buckwheat Groats should be a staple that could be available in regular grocery markets. Perhaps this type of addition to the oats category may add wise consumers to "taste and see" how good it is.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    These groats are good

    Posted by Reviewer1852029 on Nov 23, 2008

    I love these groats. I have been eating them for a month now and they really are a great addition for anyone who wants to feel more energy. I do put some bee pollen, cinnamon, and flax seed powder on them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    David

    Posted by Reviewer1455668 on Nov 09, 2008

    Great healthy product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love buckwheat!

    Posted by Reviewer1101066 on Sep 29, 2008

    This product is hard for me to find. So glad you have it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bob's Red Mill, Organic Whole Grain Buckwheat Groats

    Posted by Reviewer1552092 on Sep 24, 2008

    Purchased for my parrots. Very satisfied with the quality and freshness. My plans are to use for sprouts and mash recipes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mr j martin

    Posted by Reviewer2802205 on Jul 11, 2008

    as represented - fresh and delicious

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fayth

    Posted by brennanchiro on May 12, 2008

    Haven't tried it yet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 75 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »