EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£2.29

£2.41

Savings of: £0.12 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2663130 on Jan 10, 2009

This is the "good stuff"!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Worked great

Posted by Reviewer2960963 on Jan 16, 2009

The peace of mind to have a purer product is worth an extra buck or two.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

alkalinity

Posted by Reviewer2259175 on Feb 18, 2009

Because I'm taking this to alkalize my system, I wanted a top of the line product, especially one without aluminum.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Trust this one...

Posted by From-the-Inside-Out on Mar 07, 2009

Guaranteed aluminum free...the way to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Match my need

Posted by Reviewer2624820 on Apr 01, 2009

Safe bakind sode!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Aluminum free baking soda

Posted by Reviewer2669882 on May 25, 2009

Tastes great, better then arm and hammer.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Baking Soda

Posted by Reviewer3063541 on Apr 15, 2009

Thanks a lot for your very fast delivery!!! I'm sure it'll be of emense healthy value for us!!! All the Best and please keep going! A very pleased costumer in Ireland***

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Baking Soda

Posted by Reviewer2403349 on Jun 19, 2009

Great product! This is the only aluminum free baking soda I can find. Will definitely keep buying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Super rise

Posted by Reviewer2896898 on Mar 01, 2010

In my country you cannot buy baking soda this good. The cookies I baked with this stuff were light and lovely!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer1840755 on Mar 03, 2010

I am thankful to iherb for stocking this wonderful product. I feel so much better for having a safer alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 290 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »