EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£1.85

£2.84

Savings of: £0.99 (35% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good aluminium free baking soda

Posted by Reviewer1822325 on Dec 19, 2010

I take this for its high ph,[a teaspoon in a glass of water makes a good alkaline drink! ]

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I've switched

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Mar 16, 2010

I used to buy the old yellow box at the grocery store but Bob's Baking soda is finer in texture and dissolves better and works well in baked goods and in my Neti pot. I contacted the company to find out why it is called Aluminum free and learned that some companies did and still do use aluminum to keep their product from clumping. I don't want the aluminum so I'll keep using Bob's Red Mill Baking soda.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Staple.

Posted by HildeK on Apr 05, 2012

Cheaper then any baking soda I have seen in Norway (and yes, I have included shipping), and well worth it. I use it as a scrub, and to clean the shower. I also have a few opened bags in the basement to soak up smell and moisture there.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aluminum Free, Premium Baking Soda

Posted by Reviewer2767617 on Feb 11, 2010

I love it because there is no Aluminum in it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It doesn't Clump

Posted by Reviewer3312968 on May 18, 2009

Unlike Arm & Hammer it doesn't clump

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

and now...

Posted by Reviewer1994497 on Jul 08, 2009

The Best!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

happy to receive an aluminum free baking soda.

Posted by Reviewer3297088 on Apr 23, 2009

i am really glad this product exists because it has put my mind at ease. i received the product as scheduled and am satisfied with my purchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Red Mill, Aluminum Free, Baking Soda

Posted by Reviewer1816095 on Apr 24, 2009

Good product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy customer

Posted by Reviewer1685669 on May 05, 2009

I was glad to be able to order Aluminum Free Baking Soda - a pity this is not available in shops in Ireland but at least I can get it delivered from iHerb.com

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy Customer from New Zealand

Posted by Reviewer2449865 on May 07, 2009

I have been looking for aluminium free baking soda for a long time and as very pleased to find it on iherb. My order was processed super fast and it arrived quickly. I love the Bob's Red Mill baking soda and find it great value. I'm enjoying using it and will be a regular customer from now on.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 328 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »