EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£3.10

£3.27

Savings of: £0.17 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it

Posted by plantbasedglutard on Feb 22, 2016

Adds great flavour and texture to my gluten free bakings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste and texture!

Posted by 4805121267790510152 on Feb 22, 2016

Very good flour, I like the taste & texture. Best to use it mixed 50/50 with oat flour or buckwheat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent GF flour

Posted by 5598399106105531991 on Sep 26, 2015

One of my favourite GF flours. Very versatile. Mixed with other whole grain GF flours, it gives rustic GF bread good texture and improved taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by ipanpan on May 13, 2015

Smells nice And sweet. I use this as pasrt of my GF flour blend.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great for gluten free baking!

Posted by Reviewer1190860 on Mar 29, 2015

This flour is sweet itself so no need for too much sugar!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2074869 on Feb 06, 2015

I use this flour for making a hot beverage, which I add a bit of coconut sugar and cinnamon. I also heard that it is good for making tortillas for tacos, so I still have to try this.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's flour

Posted by 4952939693047670237 on Feb 04, 2015

Great flour. The packaging isn't very practical as it can't be resealed and doesn't have much structure.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favourite flours!

Posted by southerninlaw on Nov 14, 2014

I love using Sorghum flours in cookies and brownies as it gives you an incredible texture and melt in your mouth results!

Was this review helpful to you?

A fantastic product!

Posted by 5297316669217199427 on Sep 24, 2014

A fantastic product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great nutritious flour & Gluten Free

Posted by 4862199909849852669 on Aug 08, 2014

I love this flour. I add it to my gluten free cooking - they recommend substituting 15-20% of your normal flour for sorghum to add good nutrition to your diet. It adds a nice flavour to your cooking too. Highly recommend this product - and iHerb offers it at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »