EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£3.56

£3.75

Savings of: £0.19 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Keeper

Posted by Reviewer1566961 on Nov 13, 2012

This is the first time I have used sorghum flour. . My gluten free dumplings and bread turned out well. If you have used different GF flours sometimes they have an off taste, but this flour worked well and tasted great. This is a definite keeper.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent flour

Posted by 5092841180967450898 on Nov 01, 2013

Truly lovely, mild tasting fine milled flour, excellent for just about anything really. Mix it with rice flour & tapioca starch for an excellent gluten free all purpose blend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5020575515959404262 on Nov 13, 2013

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best gluten free flour

Posted by 4621462479638083395 on Mar 12, 2014

This flour has made my change to a gluten free diet easy. It is my staple in my mixes and an essential part of the bread and pancakes. The package has recipies on it and is informative about the produkt and the mill.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5086084480570769239 on Apr 24, 2014

Just made a gluten-free bread with this flour. Bob's Red Mill products are really good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Colleen

Posted by Reviewer1986419 on Aug 05, 2014

mixed with spelt flour really nice bread

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great nutritious flour & Gluten Free

Posted by 4862199909849852669 on Aug 08, 2014

I love this flour. I add it to my gluten free cooking - they recommend substituting 15-20% of your normal flour for sorghum to add good nutrition to your diet. It adds a nice flavour to your cooking too. Highly recommend this product - and iHerb offers it at a great price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favourite flours!

Posted by southerninlaw on Nov 14, 2014

I love using Sorghum flours in cookies and brownies as it gives you an incredible texture and melt in your mouth results!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for gluten free baking!

Posted by Reviewer1190860 on Mar 29, 2015

This flour is sweet itself so no need for too much sugar!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by ipanpan on May 13, 2015

Smells nice And sweet. I use this as pasrt of my GF flour blend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »