EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£4.10

£4.10

Savings of: £0.00 (0% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

book

Posted by 4819557604691649587 on Jan 28, 2015

lend to others so they may benefit from pycnogenol

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good information.

Posted by Stl2ega on Sep 22, 2014

Good information for it low price!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful book

Posted by 5203302123706096919 on Jul 24, 2014

This is an easy and very informative read. If you take pycnogenol or are thinking of taking it, you will like this book. Great price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Strelka on Jun 26, 2014

Vērtīgi palasīt

Was this review helpful to you?

Too much information.

Posted by doppelganger on Jun 20, 2014

It was a very interesting though long read that provided too much information on the topic. But if you are really interested in all things Pycnogenol you should get it.

Was this review helpful to you?

book

Posted by Reviewer3041119 on Jun 18, 2014

This book was very interesting. Pycnogenol is a exspensive supplement but after reading this book I bought some to try mainly because it's suppose to help with circulation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pycnogenol,

Posted by 5487133073015741417 on Jun 09, 2014

Good to know.

Was this review helpful to you?

A pretty informative book on pycnogenol.

Posted by Leione on Apr 20, 2014

This book is easy to ready and sufficiently comprehensive for the lay reader familiarizing him with pycnogenol, its role and they way it works, so it's worth reading.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

From Australia

Posted by Reviewer2509165 on Apr 07, 2014

Very interesting. I have a skin care range that has this product in it so I was wondering if it was really beneficial. Guess what it is. So now I am going to get the capsules

Was this review helpful to you?

Changed our lives

Posted by Reviewer3176463 on Apr 06, 2014

I had never heard of this supplement. I stumbled upon it while looking up astaxanthin. My husband started taking it for circulation issues (you know what I mean), and I started taking it for connective tissues problems. He saw results within a couple of weeks. It is going to take longer for me to see results, but I can report that my gums are healthier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »