EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£4.64

£4.64

Savings of: £0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Definitely worth reading!

Posted by Supplementsdiy on Nov 17, 2013

This is a pretty good introduction to Pycnogenol and it is free. Pycnogenol is a patented French Pine Park extract and very expensive therefore I think the information in book is good enough for the potential buyers to decide whether it is worthwhile to buy. Pycnogenol is mostly known for its strong antioxidant power so it’s nice to know there are additional benefits besides that. This book is small and light so it is convenient to carry it around for a quick read. Check out my page for more reviews!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars for the book, no stars for the packaging!

Posted by Reviewer2280183 on Oct 22, 2012

I was thrilled to be able to order this book, especially being free. It was a very informative read. However, when sending it, it should have been utterly obvious that if you squeeze a book into a box that isn't as long as the book, it is going to arrive scrunched up! It is readable, but only just. Whilst I can't complain too much about a free gift, I thought a lot better of iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A pretty informative book on pycnogenol.

Posted by Leione on Apr 20, 2014

This book is easy to ready and sufficiently comprehensive for the lay reader familiarizing him with pycnogenol, its role and they way it works, so it's worth reading.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pycnogenol

Posted by TinVal on Aug 18, 2012

Easy to understand the benefits of Pycnogenol. Nice booklet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just what the doctor ordered.

Posted by Reviewer1533335 on Jul 13, 2013

I was thinking I knew what PYCNOGENOL is. The paper back book is on heavy paper, the main text is 85 pages. I had no idea this little suppliment has so many uses. I have been taking it for years. without knowing it is so pure and benificial, read the book and find out the long list of things it helps, and the things that are still being found out about pycnogenol.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Comprehensive

Posted by Onlygoforthebest on Sep 18, 2013

This book gives you comprehensive background about the herb, pycnogenol. You could understand more about how it cures or alleviates modern ailments or diseases. Prevention is always better than cure. I had better start using this as an antioxidant and anti ageing supplement before it is too late!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Well written and informative.

Posted by Reviewer3278329 on Sep 02, 2012

An excellent source of valuable information.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Needed to Know

Posted by Reviewer2447815 on Jun 02, 2011

Very informative.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very comprehensive reading

Posted by psoriasis on Jan 21, 2014

Buy this BOOK! It is worth to order this book as a FREEBIE! Any disease = oxidative stress. And Pycnogenol is an antioxidant. So what more do you need to know? Pycnogenol will not cure your underlying cause of the disease but surely can help in healing process (after the cause is resolved). Never try to mask the cause of the disease just by taking the antioxidants.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

interesting read

Posted by Reviewer2555447 on Jun 26, 2011

Having used pycnogenol and experiencing the benefits in my varicous veins i found this book very interesting as it explains how it was discoverd and other benefits like preventing blood clots etc.It also explains why some products i have tried did nothing for my aching legs although called pycnogenol some are not very potent and dont work at all...!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »