EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£3.45

£4.14

Savings of: £0.69 (17% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent value

Posted by Zahava on Mar 22, 2016

My raw fed 10-month old puppy loves a few sprinkles of this product on her raw meat and vegetables meal. I have yet to try the chicken flakes but I am sure she will love them as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells like fish

Posted by cherylphchan on May 05, 2015

The cats love it. Makes a mess though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thief at night

Posted by 5443651933326145696 on Feb 23, 2015

My cats love it when I sprinkle this food on top of their raw meat diet. The girl even swipe it onto the floor in the middle of the night, wanting to help herself to this snack. You get the point.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Seems alright

Posted by Reviewer2589455 on Nov 16, 2014

My cats seem to like it and eat their dry biscuits a bit more than before.

Was this review helpful to you?

My cat doesn't eat it :(

Posted by 5271501741042310791 on Nov 07, 2014

I expected this product a lot as my cat loves dried chicnken from catmandoo. But he just doesn't like it :( so sad

Was this review helpful to you?

pending

Posted by ChisaHolly on Sep 27, 2014

Update later

Was this review helpful to you?

KITTY LOVES THESE

Posted by Minna2theMax on Aug 21, 2014

Wow, I have never seen the cat we're currently cat sitting attack her dry food with such vigor. She loves these flakes! A super treat. (Same for the chicken flavor.)

Was this review helpful to you?

First order....Very satisfied !

Posted by Reviewer1078931 on Apr 11, 2014

Wish I had discovered these before. I'll be ordering the chicken next time though. These are a bit fishy of course. My two dogs love them, great way to get them to eat their meals when you need them too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

cats just love its taste

Posted by 5349028384323955947 on Mar 21, 2014

All my cats love this a lot. You have to try this with your cat!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

A very tasty and healthy treat

Posted by 5444262341160574725 on Jul 08, 2013

My cats love this sprinkled on any food.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »