EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£3.88

£4.66

Savings of: £0.78 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

cats just love its taste

Posted by 5349028384323955947 on Mar 21, 2014

All my cats love this a lot. You have to try this with your cat!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

My French Bulldog loves it!!!

Posted by OrlyDumitrescu on Jan 08, 2013

My doggie is very picky when it comes to food. Her normal food is also premium salmon-rice dry food, but she gets bored of it really fast. When I sprinkle some of this stuff on her food she eats everything and licks the plate!

Was this review helpful to you?

First order....Very satisfied !

Posted by Reviewer1078931 on Apr 11, 2014

Wish I had discovered these before. I'll be ordering the chicken next time though. These are a bit fishy of course. My two dogs love them, great way to get them to eat their meals when you need them too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thief at night

Posted by 5443651933326145696 on Feb 23, 2015

My cats love it when I sprinkle this food on top of their raw meat diet. The girl even swipe it onto the floor in the middle of the night, wanting to help herself to this snack. You get the point.

Was this review helpful to you?

A very tasty and healthy treat

Posted by 5444262341160574725 on Jul 08, 2013

My cats love this sprinkled on any food.

Was this review helpful to you?

My cats love it~

Posted by 5417407773977954265 on Aug 07, 2016

My cats love it~ easy to sprinkle on food~

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells like fish

Posted by cherylphchan on May 05, 2015

The cats love it. Makes a mess though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent value

Posted by Zahava on Mar 22, 2016

My raw fed 10-month old puppy loves a few sprinkles of this product on her raw meat and vegetables meal. I have yet to try the chicken flakes but I am sure she will love them as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

KITTY LOVES THESE

Posted by Minna2theMax on Aug 21, 2014

Wow, I have never seen the cat we're currently cat sitting attack her dry food with such vigor. She loves these flakes! A super treat. (Same for the chicken flavor.)

Was this review helpful to you?

pending

Posted by ChisaHolly on Sep 27, 2014

Update later

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »