EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Shot Bloks - what a awesome product!

Posted by Reviewer1402891 on Sep 14, 2009

After years of using all types of gu's for competitive racing. FINALLY I've discovered shot bloks by Clif....there amazing! Thanks guys, no more mess or fuss!

Was this review helpful to you?

Shot blocks

Posted by Reviewer1066952 on Mar 01, 2010

Recommended for any serious enduro athelete, they do work nice when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great race fuel

Posted by 5422752291720837593 on Jul 08, 2012

These easy to chew, fruity flavoured chews are a great alternative to the gels when on long endurance workouts. Being a ultra endurance athlete and needing to find easy fuels for 24 hrs, these are a great addition to the nutrition choices.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite of the energy foods.

Posted by 4940341545703495934 on Jul 18, 2013

I've always been into gummy since I was a kid. Even though they can take a while to get down your throat and probably wont make it in a race pouch, they're the tastiest for longer rides and short hard rides.

Was this review helpful to you?

have been using for three years

Posted by Reviewer2527365 on Dec 30, 2013

3 blocks every hour wash it down with nuun cola flavor...cherry coke.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good taste, easy to chew. No stomach irritations ...

Posted by Reviewer2316844 on Oct 23, 2014

... not even in with mineral-, energy-, sports drinks. I like that I can dose the amount of caffeine or energy intake with the blocks, as opposed to gel. Also possible to open and eat during riding (road, not off road!) I use this since over 2 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast delivery and good savings!

Posted by 5165848739802956916 on Jul 01, 2015

This was my first time trying these Bloks, and I have to say, I love them! They help to keep me going when energy gets low during my long runs. They taste really good too! I definity prefer them to the Gu Chomps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste, great energy!

Posted by 4913894625140887820 on Jun 06, 2016

Stomach friendly. And it just works and yet still it's delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Liked a lot

Posted by 5148796561452238128 on May 04, 2015

I liked a lot. Unfortunatelly It's too expensive to import. delivered in time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total