EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£5.88

£9.88

Savings of: £3.99 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer2113173 on Oct 02, 2011

Amazing vitamins,have been taken them for 3 months.My skin looks amazing,it actually glows and I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5587155839687067722 on Dec 07, 2013

great value

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2462318 on Feb 17, 2012

I am allergic to pork and these options are awesome. I don't have to worry so much any more. Now I can take the vitamins I need.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps hair growth

Posted by Reviewer1227420 on Oct 28, 2013

My elderly Mom uses this and it has stopped her hair from falling out from her meds.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best B Vitamin

Posted by Reviewer1253286 on Jan 26, 2011

Will always buy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic Value

Posted by Reviewer1746150 on Oct 14, 2010

Speed of delivery and price are FANTASTIC! Am recommending iherb to anyone I come into contact with who buys vitamins.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5331466893239518653 on Sep 17, 2016

I take Folic which is recommended by my dermatologist as Folic is good for skin. They are small tabs which I take along with my multi vits

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NÂO RECEBI O PRODUTO ...

Posted by Reviewer2743929 on Apr 23, 2012

A ENTREGA AINDA NÃO FOI FEITA POR VOCÊS, O PRAZO DADO DE ENTREGAREM JÁ VENCEU. PODEM ESCLARECER E ME PASSAR A DATA EXATA DE ENTREGA...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total