EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£8.25

£10.31

Savings of: £2.06 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The gel

Posted by 4754712682554856729 on Apr 14, 2016

The gel it's very moist n cold at firstit's merely most the skin but it does not give you that shiny Outlook the good thing about it is that I can still use it under makeup

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special

Posted by 4737387132248762826 on Mar 31, 2016

I didn't like the sticknesd but the gel is easy to apply. I used it for night cream but I just don't like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't like it.

Posted by Ann-Hanalyza on Nov 01, 2015

I have a combination skin with an oily t-zone and this moisturiser did nothing to my face. No good result whatsoever. I won't buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Extremely strong smell

Posted by 5148401141350060714 on Jun 25, 2015

This made me wheeze.

Was this review helpful to you?

Para piel grasa

Posted by 4959968752583998262 on Jun 05, 2015

Me la compré cuando tenía la piel grasa y me gustaba mucho, ahora me ha cambiado a seca y no me hidrata lo suficiente, pero es buena crema, olor suave que no permanece en la piel y relación cantidad precio muy buena.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5144679041617457887 on Apr 21, 2015

Been using this moisturizing gel for about 2 weeks and can say that it is a great product. It dries fairly quickly after applying and it smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

gel muy fresco

Posted by ROSSITA on Apr 14, 2015

lo uso para todo el rostro inclusive el contorno del ojo. ----------- Si te ayudé con esta review, pulsa Sí abajo, para más reviews pulsa en mi nick.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very good

Posted by 4686319321787670919 on Mar 31, 2015

Really good lightweight moisture for my oily/combo skin. Skin seemed to get better using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

helped me to get rid of my acne

Posted by 5654064161079073349 on Mar 30, 2015

This is the only product which reduced my acne. Four years ago i suddenly got severe acne on my face. I've tried anything to get rid of my acne such as acid peelings, but it didn't clear my skin. I have been using this product for three months now, and there is not a single acne spot left on my face. I recommend this to everyone who has skin problems like me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does what it says

Posted by 5620252560638758397 on Feb 14, 2015

Light-weight, absorbs quickly and doesn't feel sticky, provides enough moisture for my combination skin, evens out skin tone, skin looks fresher and glowing, din't break me out

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »