EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£48.84

£76.21

Savings of: £27.37 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Mirael on Jan 01, 2014

This protein is great!Taste and mixing is very good. Perfect quality. I recommend to everyone.Also +5 for iherb.com for the good price of the products fast shipment correctness and accuracy. Thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like the taste, mixes easily, yet the scoop weight seems a little off

Posted by 5213316171052550979 on Jun 06, 2014

This is the first time ever that I use a protein supplement, and so I did a wide research online and decided to go with Dymatize Elite 100% Whey Protein. 1) I actually expected the taste to be the worst, but as it turned out - I really like it. I mix it with cold water, and in my taste, it is similar to instant cocoa. 2) I've read a lot about protein powders not mixing well and leaving annoying chunks. This is definitely not an issue with this product. Put a scoop with ~8 oz. of water, mix for 20 seconds and you're good to go. 3) The only thing that bothers me, is that Dymatize state that a level scoop contains 36.3 grams of product, but when I measure it with my scale (which is very accurate), it's actually around 30 grams, which means less protein which you would expect to receive with every scoop. I've contacted Dymatize about this issue, but haven't received a reply yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

one of the best whey proteins...

Posted by 5333000631629506036 on Sep 16, 2014

I've been using whey protein for 2 years, and I can say that Dymatize Elite is one of the best whey proteins available in the market...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast Delivery and Product in Excellent Condition

Posted by 5673355739606384205 on Oct 06, 2014

Product is delivered quick and in excellent condition. Very impressed with the service and product is as advertised. Will definitely buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dymatize Nutrition, Elite,100% Whey Protein

Posted by 5747936015506253557 on Oct 22, 2013

This is delicious protein.I like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

all super fast shipping ,good product recommend

Posted by 5236820998739237653 on Sep 10, 2014

all super fast shipping ,good product recommend

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Basically 5 stars

Posted by 4651876595508837147 on May 08, 2014

Don't get me wrong. It does taste good, just calling it fudge is too much of a stretch. Great value and mixes well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dynasties elite whey

Posted by 5664097698668387020 on Dec 12, 2015

There is no point to buy product from I herb especially in india. The bought this product seeing that the product price is just inr 3500 and the delivery through DHL was inr approx 600 so the total cost I calculated was inr 4200 for 5 lbs tub which was coming out to be cheaper than the market price in india at approx inr 6000 for the same product however when I received the delivery I was also charged customs @ Inr 3200 in addition to the price mentioned above so the tub cost came out to me Inr 7500 which was the costliest price I ever paid still feel a bit cheated. This is not a negative feedback but folks from india please think twice before buying as custom charges are very expensive

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great!

Posted by Reviewer2815526 on May 29, 2016

I love the taste of this protein. It mixes really well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love

Posted by 4873324899948199657 on Jul 01, 2016

It's just an excellent product, highly recommend

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »