EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£13.20

£15.53

Savings of: £2.33 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

maybe its a very pure supplement, but the price is ridiculous!

Posted by 5468220231941440687 on Jul 18, 2015

I just wanted to note that you are paying 79 dollars for a gram of zinc, whereas with Thorne Zinc Picolinate for example its just 6 dollars per gram. The amount of Zinc is really small in the solution, you would need two bottles like this per month just to get your RDA, and people with deficiencies probably need more. Also I doubt the bioavailability of this inorganic form of zinc is so great. This liquid is just good to test your zinc levels with the taste test, but for actual supplementing, I would take Picolinate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy absorbed

Posted by 5503743383091213297 on Jul 08, 2013

Great product very potent and absorbs easy. I was very zinc deficient and had Rock solid levels again after 6 weeks use 15 drops 2 x daily

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure minerals, love it!

Posted by InozarDeBenz on Jul 10, 2013

I truly love this one, as the subject line says it has no extra additives. It only consists of the mineral itself. So I don't have to deal with all the additives that usually follows tablets. They often don't agree with my stomach, as I am sensible to a lot of stuff. 30 drops a day, and it should last a month. So if the manufacturer doesn't lie and this liquid really consists the amount of zink sulfate stated, I would conclude ending this review saying that I absolutely recommend this. Five stars

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great but a tad expensive

Posted by Reviewer1827451 on Jul 11, 2013

this is probably the most absorbable and safe form of zinc i've had and i've tried a few. wish it would at least come in a bigger bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Source of Zinc

Posted by Reviewer1211707 on May 12, 2012

I've been using this zinc product for over a year and have had noticeable results. I have cadmium poising. Cadmium displaces zinc. I take this product to replace the zinc that was displaced by the cadmium after an EDTA treatment which is supposed to remove the cadmium from the body. Don't ask me how I got so much cadmium in my body because I don't know the answer. Also I want to add this product contains NO FULVIC ACID! Fulvic acid contains heavy metals and cadmium is one of them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5081120529577028619 on Jul 29, 2013

great productust what you need and easy to take. Potency only 50% rda per measure though

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4818522275222989139 on Apr 01, 2014

I like that it is liquid so you can controll how much to take :10 drops, 15, or the recomended 30 that way the whole family can take it, adults need more and children need less. And ofcourse liquid form is absorbed faster in the body than pill form. 4 starts instead of 5 because No noticeable results in health since taking it for 3 months. but i will still keep ordering :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality product

Posted by Reviewer3130145 on Jun 21, 2013

Highly absorbed, good quality, pure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for colds

Posted by 5162724344806977110 on Dec 08, 2015

This is 100% wonderful pure zinc. Here's what I do: As soon as I feel the earliest symptoms of a cold (runny/congested nose), I take a full squirt of this, sleep on it and wake up feeling wonderful, symptoms cleared. Highly recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for kids

Posted by cot477 on May 29, 2012

This is an easy one to give to kids - just a few drops into water.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »