EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£12.30

£19.18

Savings of: £6.88 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by 5024307892433965137 on Dec 03, 2013

My husbnad has taking it for weeks and feel the different. but the suggested serveing i think too much. so he has been taking 2 per day not suggest 3, and it works pretty good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4765474154650035312 on Dec 21, 2013

Can be difficult to source a specific multi-vitamin for men. This is easy to take and a good quality supplement. Very happy with this product and will order again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer2342921 on Jul 22, 2011

Great quality product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1108196 on Aug 29, 2011

Feeling better after using this product daily for couple of weeks

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy husband

Posted by Reviewer2089761 on Oct 12, 2007

My husband actually wanted more of these after he used up the first bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good brand!

Posted by Reviewer1542249 on Oct 23, 2007

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm a believer!

Posted by Reviewer2403294 on Nov 18, 2007

I've been using this product for years, I never gave too much thought to how I felt and performed physically, and I am very active. I ran out and didn't bother to resupply, what a mistake. I have been back on now for about 2 weeks and feel great again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Men's multivitamin

Posted by Reviewer2940673 on Sep 02, 2009

a well balanced multivitamin for the younger man.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Brand for Anything!

Posted by janecharrris on Mar 06, 2010

Enzymatic Therapies actually voluntarily allows theirs products to be inspected for quality assurance by the FDA, when no law requires it! They use the best ingredients for each vitamin or mineral. So, of course, when ordering for my husband, I choose their products to help him stay as healthy as possible (along with his own lifestyle choices, etc.).

Was this review helpful to you?

very satisfied

Posted by Riemsesy on Nov 15, 2010

good green smelly multivitamins. you have to swallow three tablets, that's saying me, it isn't concentrated chemical junk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »