EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£8.90

£14.13

Savings of: £5.23 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

helps to relax

Posted by 5051878325022925295 on Dec 24, 2015

Seems to be working, helps to relax.

Was this review helpful to you?

Calming!

Posted by Reviewer2416342 on Sep 12, 2013

Good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Works for me

Posted by Reviewer1487592 on Mar 17, 2011

I was recommended to take these to keep stress down. I can tell a calmness difference when i take these as opposed to when i dont take them.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

L-Theanine

Posted by Reviewer2051400 on Oct 26, 2010

A friend suggested this to help me with my insomnia. It does not have any adverse side effects, which is important to me. It really seems to help put me to sleep. However, I have noticed that I often wake during the night when I take this. I usually go right back to sleep so it isnt a big issue, but I would prefer sleeping though the night without the interruption.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far my favorite theanine

Posted by Reviewer1139510 on Oct 26, 2009

I don't know why these would work any better than another brand of pretty much the same thing but for some reason they do.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Helps stress

Posted by Reviewer2363248 on Aug 26, 2009

This produt does seem to help my stress level. My husband and I kept 4 of the grandchildren for 10 days over the summer and I survived by taking 3 of these a day. It did seem to help keep me sane.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1005432 on Apr 14, 2009

Helps to relax me. I can definitely notice a difference when I don't take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not For Me

Posted by Reviewer1413231 on Mar 16, 2009

I've tried several brands of L-Theanine, and none help anxiety or insomnia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Relaxing

Posted by Reviewer1875030 on Oct 02, 2008

Really helps with anxiety. Take one in the Am and PM and gives a sense of well being.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

better than Lunesta

Posted by Reviewer1760262 on Jun 19, 2008

These work great for helping me relax enough to be able to fall sleep. They also make me calmer, so if I wake up, I am able to fall asleep again within a minute or two. This was not the case with Lunesta. They are also wonderful for staying calm during the day. I take 100 mg for daytime use and 400 mg for sleep. They work so well on my fiance that he cannot take them during the day, and only needs 100mg to fall asleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »