EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£3.10

£3.59

Savings of: £0.48 (13% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

    Please note this item has been replaced by EQU-99016.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Organic Mint Chocolate

    Posted by 4894066476042417824 on Jan 02, 2015

    I was disappointed in this bar. I was expecting it to be more milk chocolate flavor. It has more of a dark chocolate flavor. Also, I don't taste the mint as much as I would have liked. It's just ok.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    my favorite chocolate on iherb, yum!

    Posted by Reviewer1213185 on Jun 21, 2014

    Not a big fan of non fairy chocolates but this beats them all its so good!! Rich, Minty and I love the texture. I give this to my friends and family and they all fall in love with it. 乳製品が入ってないチョコは苦手なのですが、こちらは入ってなくっても1番大好きなチョコです!濃厚でミントの香りがほのかにあり、ツブツブした食感があって最高です!友人や家族にプレゼントするのですが、みんな絶賛します!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice!

    Posted by blissandfaith on Jun 05, 2014

    Natural, light mint flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent taset, love it

    Posted by 5551746928686636563 on May 09, 2014

    Excellent taset, love it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    description right on

    Posted by 5273286042314959823 on Apr 25, 2014

    The chocolate is rich and creamy, not at all bitter or chalky like a lot of dark chocolate. It has a smooth consistency and melts in your mouth. The mint is heavenly. There are little pieces of mint that sort of taste like mint cookies. Definitely worth the price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by 5603167778776674975 on Apr 12, 2014

    i love it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OMG SO GOOD!

    Posted by 4759389167949650774 on Apr 02, 2014

    I will buy this again and again without a doubt. This was so good. It reminded me of the thin mints girl scout cookies, but much, much better! Wow. I have bought so many Equal Exchange bars over the last 5 years. I'm so sad I didn't try this one until just now. You will not regret this purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Fair trade

    Posted by 5088024443247817370 on Mar 24, 2014

    Love being able to buy fair trade products.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasty!

    Posted by JuliaTi on Mar 01, 2014

    Natural raw minty chocolate

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love mint

    Posted by 4683066602099009822 on Dec 16, 2013

    I love mint chocolate. Finally!!I got the dark mint chocolate here!! I'm really happy!! The dark chokate and mint are well balanced.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 37 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »