EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£6.91

£8.29

Savings of: £1.38 (17% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

perfect for undereye conceler

Posted by 5210161414906938264 on Nov 16, 2013

does a great job, better than fingers, which is what i used to do untill now

Was this review helpful to you?

Great brush!

Posted by 4875567239870671330 on Nov 05, 2013

Although this is an 'eye' brush, I find this works perfectly for blending concealer in the under eye area! Great value brush.

Was this review helpful to you?

Très bon pinceau !

Posted by 5399730286703853976 on Oct 17, 2013

J'utilise pour ma part ce pinceau pour placer mon highlight et il est vraiment super pour cette utilisation ! il est très doux et la matière se dépose bien avec ce pinceau duofibre.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good brush

Posted by Reviewer2160860 on Sep 16, 2013

Love the brush! It does the job nicely. Soft to perfection!

Was this review helpful to you?

Eye OPENING kabuki brush

Posted by scarletbegonia on Jul 15, 2013

This brush is great, it's soft and has very dense bristles that are great for the "crease" LOVE this brush

Was this review helpful to you?

Eye Kabuki Blush

Posted by YuliaBlum on Jul 06, 2013

Nice soft brush for eyes. Pretty big but i looked for brush like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing brush!

Posted by Reviewer2573140 on Jul 05, 2013

I must get back ups of this brush. It's really unusual as it's so big and soft. It is lovely for blending eyeshadows and softening a look. I like this brush very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Un must de iherb

Posted by juliaphoenix on Jun 25, 2013

Recomendadísimo!!!!! En especial para difuminar el corrector. Para más información, tengo una review extensa hablando de este producto en mi blog.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does its job

Posted by 4774615826383569755 on Jun 10, 2013

I use it to apply concealer. It is gentle but I wish it was more thick

Was this review helpful to you?

Everyday Minerals Eye Kabuki Brush

Posted by 4736492008193092207 on Jun 04, 2013

This is the first time I bought an Everyday Minerals brush. I have to say this is an excellent brush! The bristles are so soft and dense. I use it to blend out eyeshadow and it works great, and feels very great on the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »