EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best of mineral powders!

Posted by eva2iHerb on Sep 07, 2012

The effect that gives this mineral powder is the best (until this time) what I found. Coverage is buildable (from medium, to what you really want). It stays in place a half day for sure (depends on your skin type). It really important to use right brush for application (I suggest EM flat top kabuki brush or Ecotools blush brush - for lighter coverage). This color definitely is created for fair skin, but not the fairest one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Extremely satisfied!

Posted by 5498895230110043177 on Jul 24, 2013

This product is literally the best makeup thing I've ever tried for my face! Always had a problem skin, oily and spotted with pimples; used everything that advertised to help skin and all this makeup just did worse - choked pores and increased amount of pimples. Finally I found out about mineral cosmetic, selected Everyday Minerals because of democratic prices and forgot about all previous makeup I had! This thing is really works! Use with just a light primer and see great effect - skin smooth, matte, fresh and almost flawless! Also it helped to remove all acne away from my face. For now - it's my must have!

Was this review helpful to you?

Хорошая основа / Good base

Posted by AmberCat on Aug 29, 2012

Очень хорошая минеральная основа. Кроющая способность высокая, макияж сохраняется на лице до 8-10 часов. Но вот матирующая способность слабенькая - моя жирная кожа заблестела уже через полчаса после нанесения пудры. Цвет нейтральный, подойдет как для теплого, так и для холодного тона кожи. Very good mineral base. The coverage is very full, makeup keeps during the 8-10 hours on the face. But the matting ability is weak - my oily skin begins to shine through half-hour after applying the powder. The neutral color is suitable both for warm and for cold undertones of the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

j'adore

Posted by 5024812773362459920 on Jul 04, 2013

couleur parfaite pour moi : ni trop jaune ni trop rose, couvrance moyenne, ne dessèche pas du tout, c'est ce qui m'inquiétait avant l'achat

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth every penny

Posted by 5626073221310128866 on May 17, 2013

This powder covers very well. Performs far better than any big brand make up like IsaDora or Loreal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it.

Posted by LivKarinNorway on Jul 17, 2013

My skin is no lenger shiny and its look naturly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bien

Posted by 4823052585718304523 on Jul 29, 2013

Bonne couvrance teinte parfaite et bonne tenue!

Was this review helpful to you?

Très bonne poudre !

Posted by 5709853986884143729 on Aug 02, 2013

Très bonne poudre ! Unifie le teint.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5527629278451491871 on Feb 22, 2014

Best product

Was this review helpful to you?

Really love it!

Posted by 5670934905400610093 on Mar 25, 2014

This is a best powder for my acne problem skin. Love it so much. in my country i ordered it only from iherb so dont discontinue!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »