EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£6.94

£10.03

Savings of: £3.09 (31% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Strong taste!

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

I got this because of the health benefits and weight loss properties of mate tea, and this one has a kind of strong taste. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5022976078633263715 on May 18, 2012

Nice taste, good product

Was this review helpful to you?

超神奇的一款

Posted by 5102876181893728573 on May 30, 2015

原本第一包我都是喝溫熱的,第二包的時候恰巧去馬來西亞玩,因為太熱我就用冰水沖泡,喝了好幾次才確定它冰飲會回甘,嘴裡會甘甘甜甜的,超神奇!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer2354354 on Nov 21, 2008

one of the best teas with antioxidants. drink it every single day. thank you iherb for having this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

terrific!

Posted by Reviewer2633369 on Apr 06, 2010

great-tasting, healthy tea - this is the best yerba mate that i've found yet...i will continue to order this product. i like that it used minimal packaging, although people who purchase this product may want to be careful because the package can tear easily (you don't want to lose any of this terrific tea!^^).

Was this review helpful to you?

Top Quality

Posted by Reviewer2078053 on Mar 11, 2011

This is yerba mate that is smoked, but considered the best of this type. Very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Guayaki, 100% Organic Yerba Mate Tea

Posted by Reviewer1241672 on Jan 20, 2010

LOve this tea, helped curve my appetite, the taste was good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

great tea.

Posted by Reviewer3279162 on May 01, 2009

not sweet like the wisdom yerba with stevia but very good yerba. yerba yerba. yerba! It will make you happy. Don't ask me why!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Tasting Yerba Mate

Posted by Reviewer1422555 on Sep 23, 2009

I drink the traditional yerbe mate from a gourd with a bombilla, and this is my favorite. Full, mild flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

You have to try this!

Posted by Australia24 on Feb 06, 2014

Very nice flavour, not as bitter as other brands of Yerba Mate. I find this is about as energizing as coffee, minus the anxiety. With 24 vitamins and 15 amino acids naturally occurring in Yerba Mate, its a good drink to start the day with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »