EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£3.45

£6.18

Savings of: £2.74 (44% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Like candy, only good for you!

Posted by kristinhaugengranli on Jul 16, 2013

Finally, they are back! This time I ordered four, just to make sure I have for a long time, or for at least a couple of months. These are really delicious, they taste exactly like candy, but won't give me a headache. That's because they don't contain that much sugar, but of course, it's easy to eat too many. With regular Pick&Mix-candy, just by smelling it, I get a headache. Gummi King is really the king. As a Norwegian, I don't get that much vitamin D from the sun, therefore some of us need some supplements. However, it's just another excuse to have a little treat :)))) MY FAVOURITE!

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended

Posted by Reviewer2697314 on May 05, 2015

My son love it! Definitely will continue use this for his general health benefits. 👍

Was this review helpful to you?

nice product

Posted by 4862391667351352790 on Mar 11, 2015

It can be a replacement for her sweet intake and as well provide her with sufficient vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

in stead of candies

Posted by 4729812160960787993 on Mar 22, 2015

My boys eat them like candies

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids love it!

Posted by 5307370547731417262 on Feb 23, 2016

My kids: 2 and 7 years old love them. Great taste- its very important.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good supplement

Posted by 5599649312196083693 on Dec 12, 2015

Perfect way for my daughter to get the calcium she needs. She is a picky eater and I worry about her getting enough calcium in her early teen-age years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kids LOVE Gummi King Vitamins! Fair price.

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

Kids LOVE these naturally fruit flavored gummy calcium plus Vitamin D gummies. Parents love that this is a quick and easy way to get kids to take their calcium and vitamin D.

Was this review helpful to you?

I kinda had a fight with my children over them

Posted by 5522327172592391786 on Apr 14, 2016

That how great this Gummi stuff is - I loved it, though I cannot tell for sure the benefits of taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yet another Gummie Mr Fussy doesn't like....

Posted by HEMS-SoreJointsEtc on Apr 10, 2015

Mr fussy is difficult to fed vitamins too - rather like his father :) Neither of them liked the taste of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5397840374968906152 on Nov 26, 2015

Our family all eat rhis gummi king, tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »