EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£5.52

£6.21

Savings of: £0.69 (11% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

relaxing

Posted by 4905512002673838258 on Nov 19, 2015

These triangle sachets are beautiful- lovely camomile and bits of colourful lavender. It is so calming and the balance of chamomile with a touch of lavender is just lovely.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Muy natural

Posted by AliMor on May 31, 2015

Esta infusión huele de maravilla, los saquitos ,la lata donde viene me ha encantado todo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Repetiré

Posted by 5325195649785903700 on Apr 11, 2015

Imprescindible en mi tetera.

Was this review helpful to you?

Deliciosa infusión relajante y digestiva

Posted by 5295083836932218469 on Apr 07, 2015

Riquísima infusión sin cafeína, ideal para tomar antes de ir a la cama bien calentita. Tiene un aroma a manzanilla y lavanda que ya de por sí resulta relajante y reconfortante después de un día duro. Viene envasada en bolsitas individuales de tela a través de la que se pueden apreciar las distintas flores y plantas que la componen. Las latas son ideales para organizar y decorar.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best chamomile tea!

Posted by 5316241427359021560 on Jan 22, 2015

It's a very good caffeine free tea. Has a good flavour and smells very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice and Mild

Posted by 5540882262748612721 on Dec 29, 2014

I prefer a more flavorful spicy tea, but I bought this one as a gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

perfecta

Posted by corremanzanacorre on Oct 29, 2014

es la Infusión perfecta para antes de irse a dormir, el sabor a manzanilla con la lavanda están agradable que te relaja.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing flavour and very nice taste

Posted by Reviewer3186500 on Sep 01, 2014

Is a very original herbal blend, with a wonderful scent of chamomile and lavender, very nice and relaxing. The smell is intense and original, is like to be in the country at dusk. The flavour is strong. If you put less water than you need, the flavour turns bitter, but, with a little bit more of water, equilibrates. I recommend one sachet for 2 medium cups, or a 1 1/2 mug cup. You will love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but,

Posted by livelig on Aug 31, 2014

this is sadly not an organic blend. The container is cute, but since I prefer organic tea - I will not buy this again. I love the combination of lavender and chamomile and I will stick to my favorite Traditional Medicinals Organic Chamomile with Lavender tea from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice after dinner tea

Posted by Japaniherb on May 24, 2014

Sleep well after this one. Easy to drink and smells wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »