EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£2.66

£3.04

Savings of: £0.38 (13% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not so good

Posted by Reviewer1988306 on Mar 26, 2012

Did not like this soup at all! I would have better luck making it homemade! The chunks of meat were hard, and I found that I did not care at all for the seasonings in the broth.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this

Posted by Reviewer2356201 on Dec 16, 2011

living in a gluten free/dairy free household can make quick & easy meals not so quick or easy. homemade is always best, but this stuff is great in a time crunch, and quite yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

great GF chicken noodle soup!

Posted by Reviewer1421789 on Jan 19, 2012

I've been looking for a GF chicken soup to have on hand, especially when someone gets sick. I haven't found one until now. This was delicious, and I'm happy to keep it in my pantry! Thanks Health Valley!

Was this review helpful to you?

A really great chicken noodle soup

Posted by Reviewer3050276 on Jun 25, 2012

It's not perfect but it really is comforting to know I can just crack open a can of chicken noodle soup that is satisfying and tasty. It is a little starchy but the taste is good and it's not too salty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard to Find but Worth the Effort

Posted by Reviewer1191031 on Jan 05, 2012

This is the best canned gluten free soup around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Alternative

Posted by Reviewer1477814 on Feb 20, 2012

This is a delicous option for those who are GF and miss chicken noodle. Unfortunately, ike most soups, it has alot of sodium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice option for a gluten-free soup. Not the best tasting though

Posted by 4903000289496051423 on Jul 07, 2013

There are so few soups that someone who is gluten sensitive can buy at the grocery store. This is a nice option to have. However, it isn't the best tasting soup, so we don't order too much of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by MonicaH78 on Jun 17, 2012

Tastet ok, but will not bye again.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2951013 on Dec 07, 2011

ok... my son did not like the taste of it...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total