EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£11.62

£20.71

Savings of: £9.09 (44% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good for adrenals!

Posted by 5688431299396941972 on Apr 07, 2016

Great for the adrenals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to take

Posted by Reviewer1124692 on Dec 02, 2012

Not yet ready to report on this one yet as only just started to take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good so far

Posted by Reviewer1983543 on Dec 18, 2011

Small, easy to swallow and good for adrenal support.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer2797804 on Dec 14, 2011

Ordered again. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with acne

Posted by Reviewer3230056 on Aug 08, 2011

Helps with acne but also after 1 month of use it didn't eradicate my breakouts just make them less worse. It works almost as good as high dose (10gr.) of Vitamin B5. I take 2 in the morning and 2 in the evening. The worst thing for acne in my case is milk and sugar especially drinks high in sugar like ice tea or coke. When I drink it I have new breakout after 2 hours so I can watch the pimples grow ;(

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Effective

Posted by Reviewer2686301 on Jun 24, 2011

After 1 month of taking 2 caps together with 100 mg zinc everyday, the oil in my face reduced by 70%

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3042181 on Apr 07, 2011

Can't tell if this is doing anything but I believe it is a goog product. All orders come quickly and I am pleased with the service

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Value

Posted by Reviewer1369738 on Mar 14, 2011

I don't know if this product is working for me yet, but I do know that this is the best price I can find in the world, delivered to Australia.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this

Posted by Reviewer1820561 on Jan 11, 2011

One part of my husband's cholesterol-lowering regimen

Was this review helpful to you?

Still waiting on final verdict

Posted by Reviewer1654938 on Nov 26, 2010

Tenative 4 stars.. Worked well for me, but did not do anything for the girlfriend. I have a very high fat diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »