EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good taste

Posted by Reviewer3311987 on Mar 25, 2007

This yeast is mild flavored and pleasant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by 101010011 on Jul 11, 2012

this is the most palatable brewers yeast that i have ever tried. the gluten free part is an added incentive. i rotate between this and a multivitamin. its basically a B complex/multi-mineral, with some added protein all in one heaping scoop. food source vitamins will always beat synthetic vitamins each and every time

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Great

Posted by Reviewer2412674 on Apr 11, 2008

Not bitter, very palatable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste, Great Company

Posted by Reviewer2630362 on Apr 14, 2011

This is a great product with a rich and nutty flavor. I use it on popcorn, to top my salad, in soups and stews -- very versatile. After reading the previous customer reviews on this product, I'm really glad I ordered this particular product. I'll continue to use it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by Reviewer2820562 on May 25, 2010

That is the third time i use it and i can say that all can use it as vitamine and foods and diet . Really .. That` s wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2848432 on Jan 17, 2011

Not cheap but undoubtably the best around. Treat yourself!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!

Posted by Reviewer1259591 on Nov 11, 2009

It helps my PMS symptoms (depression and such). My skin looks younger and I feel healthier since I started to take it. My husband likes this product a lot too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and effective

Posted by Reviewer1301066 on Sep 16, 2010

I consume this for all the goodness that's in it. I find in addition to synthetic B complex vitamins that this yeast still delivers extra energy for the day. It is really good tasting too! The barley-based brewer's yeast is nasty compared to this stuff. This is a 100% gluten-free product as I'm SO sensitive to gluten and Lewis brand has never bothered me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer1325761 on Feb 11, 2011

Good for healthy skin, and energy all day!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful product

Posted by Reviewer1365948 on Oct 05, 2011

taste & smell good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »