EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£3.47

£4.17

Savings of: £0.70 (17% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Crunchy, not real sweet

Posted by DeanaS on Apr 18, 2012

I liked these and so did my daughter. Never shared with the rest of the family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer1819146 on Jun 11, 2012

The cookies are little pricey. However, you only need to eat a few to feel content. They are better than the gluten cookies one buys at the store. I plan to purchase more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by 5285187810783043109 on Dec 19, 2013

I was so I happy I decided to buy these after seing them on iHerb's Instagram account. The cookies are a little crunchy without being dry and have a sweet/salty taste that is addictive! I love having these on hand because I never feel left out when others are enjoying baked treats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great gluten free cookie!

Posted by 5041320679589986108 on Oct 20, 2014

I really like it, first bite took me back to before I had celiac, I haven't had this kind of sugar cookie since then. This is a really crispy cookie, so if you like the soft crumble in your mouth kind of cookie this might not be for you. Eat quickly because after opening the crisp can turn tough in a couple of weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by 5408414007328389401 on Jan 24, 2014

They had a great flavor and they were pretty good for gluten free. I would've personally preferred a softer texture. These are very crunchy cookies. But that's just my taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oh well...

Posted by Reviewer1073909 on Jun 29, 2011

The cookies are good, but they're very small and for $5.55 you don't get a lot of bang for your buck. Some of my cookies were delivered smashed up, but I won't hold it against them. Overall, a huge disappointment as I've been looking for healthy sugar cookies for awhile. I'll buy these if I'm desperate, but it's really not worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes too gluten free

Posted by 5748463754117169409 on Sep 26, 2014

Lucy's Cinnamon cookies are much better. Sugar cookies had too much of gluten free taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very dry!

Posted by Reviewer1271162 on Feb 15, 2014

I had high hopes for these, but I found them very dry and crispy. The flavor was good so if they had been a chewy cookie or at least not half as dry, they would be very tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total