EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£5.83

£6.83

Savings of: £1.00 (15% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Super

    Posted by CIPRIAN on Oct 31, 2013

    nice taste and feels fresh!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2126349 on Nov 08, 2013

    I don't like seeds all that much. I am okay but don't find them tasty. This is tasty as pistachio nuts. Pistachio nuts and these seeds are good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2859923 on Nov 28, 2013

    A wholesome versatile addition to almost any dish you can think of! A perfect whole food to have in the house. Tastes full bodied and adds a nutty flavour and crunch to recipes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by ievinia on Jan 04, 2014

    Skanios, išgliaudytos ekologiškos kanapių sėklos. Puikiai tinka praturtinti žaliavalgiškiems kokteiliams arba pagardinti salotas, bei košes ar sriubas. Puikus produktas. The best for smoothies, salads or porridges.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great way to add hemp

    Posted by Reviewer2583999 on Feb 05, 2014

    Much more neutral taste than some hemp powders I have tried. also blends in well to cereal

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great for snacking

    Posted by 5219788476217161666 on Feb 11, 2014

    good tasting hemp seeds, in salads, soups or just in a bowl for an evening snack, has a good nutty taste & very fresh, this is the 2nd time I ordered,great value for its price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Satisfied

    Posted by Reviewer2480085 on Apr 02, 2008

    I love the taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very delicious

    Posted by Reviewer1317118 on Nov 22, 2011

    Very good to spread on salad, nutty flavor and full of omega3,6

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great price

    Posted by Reviewer3354291 on Nov 29, 2011

    iHerb has this for a quarter the cost of my regular healthy grocery. Great product, it's delicious on salads and in grits!Yum!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum

    Posted by Reviewer1602073 on Dec 01, 2011

    Nutty flavor

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 101 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »