EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£6.08

£7.12

Savings of: £1.05 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    My favourite breakfast

    Posted by 4767784642673692082 on Sep 27, 2013

    I love mixing this with a chia/flax blend with coconut milk as a breakfast. Very good and very healthy!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    unique taste

    Posted by sixthdimen on Sep 28, 2013

    i tried nutiva brand and it is good but for my personal taste this is even better,maybe your taste is different but quality of manitoba hemp seed and oil is fact

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by korting-bestellen on Sep 30, 2013

    Great quality, texture, taste and price. Very much recommended to add to your yoghurt, shake or scrambled eggs. If you're looking for reasonable priced hemp hearts, this is the right pick! If this review was helpful, let me know by clicking yes!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super

    Posted by CIPRIAN on Oct 31, 2013

    nice taste and feels fresh!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious seeds

    Posted by Reviewer2126349 on Nov 08, 2013

    I don't like seeds all that much. I am okay but don't find them tasty. This is tasty as pistachio nuts. Pistachio nuts and these seeds are good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by ievinia on Jan 04, 2014

    Skanios, išgliaudytos ekologiškos kanapių sėklos. Puikiai tinka praturtinti žaliavalgiškiems kokteiliams arba pagardinti salotas, bei košes ar sriubas. Puikus produktas. The best for smoothies, salads or porridges.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great way to add hemp

    Posted by Reviewer2583999 on Feb 05, 2014

    Much more neutral taste than some hemp powders I have tried. also blends in well to cereal

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great for snacking

    Posted by 5219788476217161666 on Feb 11, 2014

    good tasting hemp seeds, in salads, soups or just in a bowl for an evening snack, has a good nutty taste & very fresh, this is the 2nd time I ordered,great value for its price!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Jun 14, 2011

    Hemp seeds are just plain delicious. I love the Manitoba Harvest brand because they are always fresh.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-109 of 109 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »