EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£5.21

£6.39

Savings of: £1.18 (18% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yum

    Posted by Reviewer1602073 on Dec 01, 2011

    Nutty flavor

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great price

    Posted by Reviewer3354291 on Nov 29, 2011

    iHerb has this for a quarter the cost of my regular healthy grocery. Great product, it's delicious on salads and in grits!Yum!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very delicious

    Posted by Reviewer1317118 on Nov 22, 2011

    Very good to spread on salad, nutty flavor and full of omega3,6

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this product

    Posted by Reviewer1831792 on Nov 09, 2011

    This is one product that I absolutely love, fills you up and gives you good energy. What I cant understand is why hemp isnt legal to grow in the USA (of course it used to be). It can be used to make thousands of items from paper, fabric & rope to oil, plastics & building materials etc.. With the economy in shambles and our wonderful president saying for 3 years he is going to create jobs this would be the perfect industry that would benefit everyone from farmers to producers and the economy as well. The problem is the govt is in bed with all the companies that want to keep it illegal! Medical cannabis is another thing that needs to be more accepted because it really does help in alot of situations where people are taking handfuls of toxic drugs that will end up killing them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Love hemp

    Posted by Reviewer1788226 on Oct 29, 2011

    Awesome! love hemp seed

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Stuff...

    Posted by Reviewer1120800 on Oct 13, 2011

    I put 3 tablespoons my mt lil spice grinder to make them nice a ground and creamy, pop it into a smoothie mix on low. Great stuff...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOOVE them

    Posted by kkfjkldsjfldfj on Sep 09, 2011

    I LOVE LOVE these!!! <3 They are so tasty to put on oatmeal, raw buckweat porridge (or cooked), over sallads, yoghurt, chocolate desserts etc.... the list can go on and on. This is a MUST buy. Plus they contain a lot of Essential fatty acids that are important for mood enhancement, brain function, reduction of inflammation and healthy cells. <3 :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    has not arrived

    Posted by Reviewer3065886 on Sep 04, 2011

    has not arrived

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A good choyce

    Posted by Reviewer1189011 on Aug 19, 2011

    I use hemp seeds every day, and this was very nice

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Powerful Protein

    Posted by Reviewer2499580 on Aug 07, 2011

    This brand name from Manitoba is especially "nuttty" in flavor and a wonderful protein to add to your yoghurt,cereal, smoothies and even baked items.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 94 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »