EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£2.38

£2.77

Savings of: £0.39 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

لم يعجبني

Posted by 5619396510811325002 on May 03, 2016

لم يعجبني

Was this review helpful to you?

German bread

Posted by 5267767099857197602 on Mar 16, 2016

I love this bread is so good and very healthy with all the seeds and makes me feel fulfilled and not bloated like the regular bread

Was this review helpful to you?

toast it

Posted by 5159777107474742521 on Feb 25, 2016

It's not very good out of the package. The texture is pretty dry, brittle and generally unenjoyable. However when it heated it's pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for the average carb lover

Posted by 5231800612931483152 on Dec 18, 2015

As a person with no experience with these kinds of "bread" I have to say I was shocked that this is considered bread. I purchased it due to its extremely healthy description, but if you (like me) are imagining fluffy yum bread with added benefits you will be disappointed! I guess you can't have it all :) Each slice is very thin, extremely dense and crumbly, and I just don't think I can ever produce enough saliva to get this down my throat smoothly. I still can't decide if it has a pleasant taste or not which makes me think that it is just not for me. HUGE props to those that enjoy this!!! You guys must be healthy AF.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5148401141350060714 on Jun 25, 2015

Affordable, and tastes good!

Was this review helpful to you?

This bread is the best!

Posted by 5664000232140392243 on Nov 10, 2014

I regularly order Mestemacher breads and have them shipped to my residence in South Korea, as I can't find anything like this here. The bread keeps really well in the freezer if you don't eat much bread. It is very filling and great toasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I like it a lot

Posted by Reviewer2336325 on Oct 23, 2014

I think it's delicious, and especially good toasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy and Yummy

Posted by tester on Aug 17, 2014

The bread is nice but the pieces are so thin and easy to break.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1000639 on Jul 18, 2014

This bread tastes great! A slice of bread is enough to keep you feeling full for a few hours. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Miam

Posted by 5536006187890323257 on Jul 15, 2014

J'adore ce type de pain mais je suis un peu déçue car il est très friable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »