EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£3.80

£3.81

Savings of: £0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by TheNorwegian on Apr 16, 2014

I'm very sensitive to smells and particularly to perfume and chemicals so I've had a hard time finding a cleaner for the toilet, but this is great. The smell is not at all strong and it doesn't linger in the bathroom. It smells of spearmint but more like chewing gum rather than an essential oil. It cleans nicely, actually better than chlorine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product to use esp with kids at home

Posted by 5053497098585076480 on May 09, 2014

I use to use bleach type of toilet cleaner, and its really smelly esp now i have a baby in my room, i think having more natural and good smelling product is better. But price of cos more ex than the usual cleaning product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by katiejeong on Jul 20, 2013

I like this because it cleans the toilet thoroughly and leaves a very nice fresh smell, which doesn't make you think about chemistry, like many other do

Was this review helpful to you?

Another great Method product

Posted by 4708499678016839496 on Apr 23, 2014

This toilet cleaner works well and smells lovely, with no harsh chemical fumes. I use a lot of Method products but they can be difficult to find in Australia, iherb has this at a fraction of the price of Australian websites.

Was this review helpful to you?

Method toilet cleaner

Posted by Reviewer2415729 on Nov 03, 2014

Everything from METHOD is a must try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great :)

Posted by 4857293255267386208 on Dec 04, 2014

Method is one of the house hold products i use cuz they don t taste on animals. This one does what it says :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Design

Posted by CrueltyFreeCosmetics on Apr 07, 2016

Great packaging, great toilet bowl cleanser. Works just as well as commercial cleansers without being tested on animals!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4781319702225321212 on Aug 07, 2016

It's really a powerful product! Much more better than Mrs. Meyers Clean Day, Toilet Bowl Cleaner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet smelling loo!

Posted by 5326943429062627849 on Sep 12, 2013

This is an excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this

Posted by 5146301813578921688 on Jun 16, 2012

love this, i've never had this clean bowl.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »