EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£9.86

£12.84

Savings of: £2.98 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer2259079 on Apr 06, 2008

I use this for Hot Stone Therapy Massage. My customers love it. It has no scent which is great for those who are chemical sensative and great for dry skin as well. I would recommend this to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

Grapeseed Oil

Posted by Reviewer1842982 on Jan 01, 2009

I thought I was ordering a food item...this product is for external use only. Since the top was broken when it arrived,I thought I would return it, but decided to keep it and began using it on my skin...very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Grapeseed Oil

Posted by Reviewer3247376 on Dec 27, 2009

I use on my skin to tighten it. This is the best thing I could ever use. Fantastic product

Was this review helpful to you?

Grapeseed Oil

Posted by Reviewer1867251 on Aug 05, 2009

Good on dry skin,also on the hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Anne

Posted by Reviewer2867525 on Jun 13, 2008

I have only been using this for about 2 weeks mixed with other oils. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2192533 on May 30, 2010

It really absorbs into my skin. I put lavender essential oil in it if I am using it before bedtime and orange or peppermint oil if I am using it in the morning. Awsome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wish I had tried this years ago!

Posted by Reviewer2153145 on Dec 13, 2011

Wash my face with it every day and nite...use all over body for moisturizer....love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT BODY OIL!

Posted by Reviewer1167015 on Jul 16, 2008

Great oil! Keeps me lightly moisturized and never greasy

Was this review helpful to you?

Grapeseed oil for your hair

Posted by Reviewer1883773 on Nov 30, 2009

I use GrapeSeed oil as a conditioner the day before coloring my hair. I also use it in the color treatment itself. It helps your hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

grapeseed oil

Posted by Reviewer2314278 on May 08, 2008

The oil did not smell very fresh. However, by adding lavendar body-oil drops it made the product wonderful to use as a dry skin moisturizer as I need. The price was fair I thought.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »