EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£24.91

£31.14

Savings of: £6.24 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

for Yogurt.

Posted by Reviewer2502199 on May 16, 2012

1 teaspoon of Açai Powder into Yogurt, will be a beautiful purple. I don't the effect is not understand, but its antioxidant food, I continue so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Add to smoothies

Posted by holyvitaminsbatman on Aug 24, 2012

Great stuff. Anti-oxidants, super fruit, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT

Posted by SassySingaporean on Apr 22, 2013

Wonderful and refreshing. Take it with my cereal on most days and feel really energised. I always buy in bulk so my pantry never runs out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by 5244267358659778309 on Jul 28, 2013

Fantastic product - I use this in my smoothies! Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

easy addition to smoothies

Posted by Reviewer2886164 on Apr 03, 2014

Easy to add a tsp to smoothies. Will last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great item

Posted by 4973424982454246481 on May 10, 2014

Cheap but good quality product. Looking for freeze dried one and happy with it highly recommend! !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by 4953107945167570767 on May 28, 2014

This acai powder was bought for the great value. We have made smoothies with it with juice and bananas. It is amazing. Great taste. Will be buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

great powder -

Posted by 5008428945809967047 on Jun 24, 2014

for morning shake or icy drink for summertime - adding banana or cantaloop, it's realy good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by 5762780942060278811 on Sep 29, 2014

I love this powder - it blends quite smoothly into smoothies, bowls, oatmeals, you name it. Not gritty like some freeze dried powders can be, with an excellent, high quality pungent acai taste. Best value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5006619613881390596 on Nov 27, 2014

Great product, great price, have been using ACAI for a long time and this seems just as good as any i have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »