EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£12.12

£12.38

Savings of: £0.26 (2% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

j3nny9irL

Posted by 4783599222573650610 on Jun 07, 2015

First time consuming cacao nibs and it's quite bitter but fragrant. I add it to breakfast and also homemade chocolate with vco. It's lovely

Was this review helpful to you?

best cacao nibs ever

Posted by 4857008348985821462 on Apr 09, 2015

very good product , delicious fresh and tastes just great . definitly will buy again . thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

not Sweet

Posted by 5035019839239143260 on Mar 11, 2015

If you search for Sweet nibs, it´s not the right product. It´s a good product if you like it PURE.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good snack on the go on its own and in combination with other ingredients in the cakes

Posted by 5639315849148301477 on Nov 28, 2014

I love them in the filling: IHerb's Ceylon Cinnamon + fresh grated apple + raw wallnuts + nibs + NuNatural Stevia, wrap in the whole wheat tortillas and bake for 20 minutes. Refrigerate, best overnight. Here nibs are incredible :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious and great for making trail mix

Posted by 5588454415505702277 on Nov 24, 2014

I use the delicious cacao nibs as part of a trail mix I take to work for a snack. I teach in a school that doesn't allow nuts. My mix includes Sun-Dried Navitas Naturals Organic Goji Berries, Navitas Cacao Nibs (the sweetness of the berries really complements the pure organic cacao), dry roasted pumpkin seeds, and sometimes sunflower seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great with cereal!

Posted by 5438264577976002062 on Oct 28, 2014

I love it with cereal and cookies!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by healthfirst on Oct 15, 2014

Pretty much use this just in my smoothies. Once in a while also for baking. Different to get used to the nibs, but I much prefer these over chocolate chips (even the supposedly healthy ones that have some sugar). Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice crunch.

Posted by 4684613468666715480 on Sep 26, 2014

Great cacao nibs. I was worried I'd find them too bitter, but they tasted great in meringues and homemade granola bars! They have a nice crunch and make a great topping for desserts!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delightful

Posted by 5226802919892513856 on Aug 31, 2014

These nibs r amazing. Very crunchy, beware it is not sweet though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by SillaVanilla on Aug 10, 2014

Good on cereal and yoghurt. Cacao nibs are a bit sour so if you use it with unsweetened yoghurt I would recommend sweetening it. I use vanilla stevia drops. I feel like the cacaonibs gives me energy, and I like that you can reseal the bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 265 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »