EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£18.46

£20.05

Savings of: £1.59 (8% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    nice goji berries

    Posted by Reviewer2859884 on Nov 07, 2011

    very tasty

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sweet and tasty

    Posted by Reviewer1773930 on Nov 08, 2011

    these berries are a great tasting snack and supplement

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this

    Posted by TexasGal on Dec 30, 2011

    I put these in my oatmeal- together with chia seeds- GREAT!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Better than anything

    Posted by Reviewer3102167 on Jan 17, 2012

    Navitas natural goji berries are far better than any other brand of dried goji berries product. It was even crunchy compared with other brands that were sticky and too sweet. Plus, the goji itself has salty taste that you cannot nibble them away at once.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer2862330 on Jan 31, 2012

    The taste and texture is between a raisin and a cranberry. Love it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super nutritious

    Posted by Reviewer3243882 on Feb 01, 2012

    A must in my morning, homemade cereal, together with Acai, Maca, Chia, Cocoa, Hemp shells and many other Navita's Naturals products.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best

    Posted by Reviewer1598731 on Aug 20, 2012

    These are the best goji berries ive ever tried! taste so yummy, and can be used in almost everything.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the best goji berries

    Posted by holyvitaminsbatman on Aug 24, 2012

    like anything else, there is a huge quality curve when it comes to goji berries. Sometimes they are downright awful, shriveled and dusty tasting. These are not. Delicious, incredibly healthy snacking. I shovel em into my mouth by the handful.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love these!

    Posted by 5445295845613690644 on Oct 22, 2012

    I order these on regular basis from herb and I am very satisfied.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Vnice

    Posted by ChriSe on Apr 12, 2013

    Nice product, it is really sun-died!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 262 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »