EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£15.91

£17.27

Savings of: £1.37 (8% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Works for me

    Posted by Reviewer1519117 on Oct 25, 2009

    I've already ordered 2 more of these..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Gojis

    Posted by Reviewer3021531 on Oct 05, 2009

    These are pretty good goji berries however they are quite dry - here in the uk I purchased non organic gojis and they were thick plump quite big berries with some oily properties. These organic ones taste good but are quite crunchy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good choice

    Posted by Reviewer1869815 on Apr 02, 2009

    They taste interesting, not sweet and not like any other berry I've ever tried. The health benefits make them worth the try.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    wow

    Posted by Reviewer1518072 on Mar 27, 2009

    it tastes ok, but I feel great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    DON'T KNOW WHAT THIS MEANS

    Posted by Reviewer2379523 on Mar 09, 2009

    LOVE THE GOJI BERRIES

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product!

    Posted by Reviewer2184517 on Feb 20, 2009

    I'm not a huge fan of the flavor of these when I eat them plain, but I know they're really healthy. I like to throw them in salads and smoothies, where they taste just fine.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High Quality Product

    Posted by Reviewer2039667 on Sep 30, 2008

    Product seems clean and fresh, but doesn't seem to increase energy as claimed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    goji power

    Posted by Reviewer2486064 on Jul 04, 2008

    quality & better price than my store

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Goji's for everything

    Posted by Reviewer1994798 on Jun 26, 2008

    These Goji's are a bit hard but still tasty. As a snack they're better if soaked. I grind them in a "coffee" grinder for my raw super food smoothies. They are also good in naturally sweet medicinal teas.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dried goji

    Posted by Reviewer1034278 on Dec 20, 2007

    taste good and make up well in tea. I can think of other uses like maybe muffins that i want to try them in next

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 81 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »