EN
GBP

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£15.91

£17.27

Savings of: £1.37 (8% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Gooood!

    Posted by bpersson on May 23, 2012

    Me and my six year old son loves them!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Smaker digg.

    Posted by supermatmann on May 11, 2012

    Disse er full av vitaminer og smaker fruktig. Kan brukes i nøtteblanding til lørdagskos. Eller som smakstilsetter i f,e,k sjokolade eller frokostblanding.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great taste, great health!!

    Posted by agapediet on May 09, 2012

    SUPERFOOD berries! I soak them overnight and put them in my smoothie. They are also great as a snack, along with nuts or in homemade chocolat. After eating alot of goji berries, people started to comment on my radiant skin tone. It has to be the high content of beta-carotene in goji berries that is the cause of this :) I never go a day without a handful :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Addictive...

    Posted by 5288988875472493679 on May 01, 2012

    At first, the taste is weird - like it's a little too creamy without the tartness I would expect form a berry. However, it quickly becomes addictive and has found it's way into my trail mix, breakfast cereal, yogurt, etc.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Mmmmm....

    Posted by Reviewer3029717 on Apr 18, 2012

    Super!!! Eat it avery morning for brakfast, very tasty, sweet and helthy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Healthy berries:)

    Posted by lipslife on Apr 13, 2012

    Very good in chocolate or on your morning oats. Use it a lot instead of raisins, because they contain less sugar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Super!

    Posted by Reviewer3207200 on Apr 09, 2012

    Super!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best goji

    Posted by veronica on Apr 04, 2012

    Great value and best price at Iherb and all internet! Go good for tea, cereal or muesli breakfast, desserts or just without nothing. May seem dry to those who are used to Heaven Mountain Goji, that is fixed easily by soaking them in water for a while. The pack is really big, so the price for that quantity of organic berries is more than affordable. Thanks Iherb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Perfect

    Posted by Reviewer2587048 on Mar 23, 2012

    Perfect instead of raisin, and much more healthy! Is excellent together with nuts and other dried berries

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    GREAT PRODUCT

    Posted by Reviewer2528436 on Mar 17, 2012

    GREAT PRODUCT

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 252 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »