EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£13.11

£20.39

Savings of: £7.28 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Unusual taste at first, but now I like it

Posted by Umbridge on Jan 24, 2010

This is a very strong taste. I can see that some people wouldn't like it, but the taste has grown on me and now I really like it in my smoothies. I hear it's great sprinkled on nutloafs and other things as well. As far as an energy boost, well, I haven't noticed one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer1536618 on Jan 25, 2010

I love this product! I have noticed a definite increase in energy. In addition to being organic, a little bit goes a LONG way so it's economical having this as I know the one bag will last a long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yeh for Maca

Posted by LWHealthyeater on Apr 30, 2010

It is an awesome product and it has definitely helped to increase my stamina during my workouts.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Raw power

Posted by Reviewer2652217 on May 07, 2010

I've just started using this, but the taste is very good and I like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Maca

Posted by Reviewer3053505 on May 10, 2010

This is my second bag not sure what I'm suppose to feel if anything, the Dr. said it would take 6 to 8 wks. to see results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good order

Posted by Reviewer3104871 on May 22, 2010

on time in good order and it tastes great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Raw Maca Power.

Posted by Reviewer2132335 on Jun 15, 2010

Received my order two weeks ago.Already I can feel some positive signs.Hope to do even better in the future. Thanks for a fine product. Yours truly Heinz Saufferer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and organic

Posted by Reviewer1654938 on Jun 18, 2010

Tastes nice, however I wish it was gelitinized for better absorbtion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth it!

Posted by Reviewer2422390 on Jun 30, 2010

I was skeptical at first but I have noticed a significant increase in my energy levels only after 2 days of taking this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

maca jeff

Posted by Reviewer2942101 on Aug 16, 2010

high quality product...prompt service...i'll be back...cheers iherb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 78 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »