EN
GBP
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

£7.90

£10.33

Savings of: £2.44 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

sticky powder

Posted by Reviewer2540197 on Aug 10, 2011

this psyllium powder sticks to the upper palate, gums, teeth and just about anything. Even sticks to the spoon which makes it hard to mix with juice. This is my first experience with this type of husk and will hopefully be my last. Would like to return it. Most disastisfied. Not rated even as a one star.

Was this review helpful to you?

n/a

Posted by 5450650744159133694 on Apr 18, 2014

HAVE NOT USED IT YET

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2133762 on May 26, 2014

It works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Texture

Posted by Jasmine44 on Mar 03, 2014

This is a great fiber addition to a morning smoothie. It mixes fairly well with a brisk stir & has little taste...not so noticeable when mixed with other ingredients or with juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

very gentle and soft

Posted by 5037768523163589512 on Mar 26, 2014

yet very efficient! will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Super food

Posted by Viktorija on Apr 09, 2014

Super food, use it making raw vegan food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4938615546298265520 on Aug 27, 2014

Accidentally ordered the Source Natural brand instead of this and had an uncomfortable surprise coming my way. The smell and taste of the source natural brand was ransid and almost made me puke. Now Foods has a neutral and natural taste and smell and is more easily mixed. I will stick to this brand. Love it. And by the way, it really helps with digestion as the label says.

Was this review helpful to you?

PARFAIT !

Posted by 4621558679672986299 on Apr 08, 2016

Simple d'utilisation, c'est le jour et la nuit pour mon transit. 1 cuillère avant chaque repas en période de constipation ou de diarrhée (syndrome de colopathie fonctionnelle) et le tour est joué! Le transit se régule de suite sans effets secondaires, ça n'est "que mécanique".

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1641883 on Aug 17, 2012

Excellent quality psyllium, especially like the fact it is organic. The only organic psyllium I've found. Mixes well in water or juice. An excellent source of natural fibre.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good

Posted by Reviewer1072897 on Mar 02, 2012

Works great in baking! Makes all recipes (even the sweet ones) so much more luscious and airy, and a little bit healthier :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »